Overhead Views
2016 Schedule
Track Info
email me
Once you experience racing action at Slinger Super Speedway, you will understand why the World’s Fastest Quarter Mile Oval is currently celebrating it’s 60th year of motorsports tradition. 
Dating back to the opening of the track in 1948, the speedway has been a breeding ground for racings rising stars. Slinger Super Speedway’s feature winners and division champions, such as Dale Earnhardt, Mark Martin, Matt Kenseth, Rich Bickle, Ken Schrader, Rusty Wallace and the late Alan Kulwicki, have gone on to find success in the elite NASCAR Winston Cup Series
Year after year, some of the best know names in motorsports race each other around the high banks of Slinger Super Speedway, just as their older colleagues did in 1948. Every year could bring new milestones to speedway competition but one thing is for certain, the Sunday night tradition that was established many years ago, will continue far into the future

2023 Schedule - Click Here

Coming Soon!!

Dells Raceway Park is a 1/3 paved oval stock car track offering the best racing in Wisconsin. After going through some major remodeling over the past 4 years to the grandstands, pit area, and race track itself, the facility is second to none.  Victory Lane is one of the coolest in the Midwest!

Rockford Speedway is located on the north side of Rockford, IL. The Speedway is celebrating their 65th year of operation in 2012, making it Northern Illinois’ oldest professional and continuous sports venue.

Since the inaugural season in 1948, the high-banked quarter mile oval has been tabbed as “Mid-America’s Finest Racetrack.” Rich in racing tradition, this reputation has been well earned through hosting major events like the granddaddy of all short track post season events, the National Short Track Championships.
This prestigious event has helped launch the careers of the NASCAR stars such as Mark Martin, Dick Trickle, Alan Kulwicki, Ted Musgrave, Rusty Wallace, Rich Bickle, Greg Biffle, Matt Kenseth, Travis Kvapil, Todd Kluever, Erik Darnell, and Scott Wimmer. 

The Indianapolis Speedrome Speedway has been the home of exciting automobile racing since 1941.  In 1997, under new ownership of the Cohen family, the Speedrome began it's 54th season by continuing Stock Car, Midget and Legend Car Racing to Indianapolis.  The Speedrome was founded in 1941 by the Sexton family and remained under their ownership until 1974.  The fifth of a mile oval track featured mainly midget car until 1951, when exciting Figure 8 racing was introduced. 

Some of auto racing's greatest drivers have raced at the Speedrome including A.J. Foyt, Darrell Waltrip, Michael Waltrip,John Andretti, Johnny Rutherford, Lloyd Ruby, Gary Bettenhausen, Mel Kenyon, Bobby Allision and Tony Stewart.  In 1997 the track was purchased by Jake Cohen, a Speedrome Hall-of-Fame Member, and his sons Bill and Joel.  "This has been my dad's lifelong dream", said Joel Cohen when asked about his family's interest in buying the Speedrome.  The Cohen family has been involved with the Speedrome for over 50 years. and we are happy to be able to keep the tradition and the history of the Speedrome alive.  We are planning to continue to give our fans, drivers and sponsors the best possible racing experience.  Don't miss out on the chance to be part of the  Indianapolis Speedrome Speedway racing

Golden Sands Speedway was started by Sam Bartus in the year of 1967. It was the first high banked, bowl shaped track that enticed a young group of drivers to glide, spin, and fly around the fastest third mile in the mid-west. The design of Golden Sands Speedway was so unique it virtually had no other competition.

This unique track has seen many veteran drivers, some of which still race the highly banked track, some who have moved on to NASCAR and the NASCAR Super Trucks, and some that no longer race, but their children carry on the addicting tradition. Names like Dick Trickle, Mark Martin, Dave Marcis, Bryan Refiner, Tom Reffner, Jimmy Back, Marv Marzofka, Bobby Turzinski, Lyle Nabbelfeldt, Vic Getzloff, Kirby Kurth and others to numerous to mention.
1/4 Mile Inner Oval. More Info coming soon
During the day, racers go head to head against the best in the sport on the safest street circuit in karting. At night competitors and spectators enjoy the nightlife of The Downtown Rock Island Arts & Entertainment District.

minicup mini cup supercup racing 
About Us
Driver History
For Sale
Driver History

Grundy County Speedway

New Paris

Lake Geneva Raceway

Dixie Motor Speedway

Milwaukee Mile Road Course

Jackson Speedway

Columbus 151

Hawkeye Downs

Illiana Speedway

Joliet Speedway

Madison International Speedway

Kalamazoo Speedway

Plymouth Speedway

Galesburg Speedway

Lacrosse Speedway

Jefferson Speedway​